Barun Academic Center
When To Register
Priority Registration* for Fall Session
Wednesday, July 10 1:00—5:30pm
Thursday, July 11 1:00—5:30pm
Monday, July 15 1:00—5:30pm
Tuesday, July 16 1:00—5:30pm
Wednesday, July 17 1:00—5:30pm
Thursday, July 18 1:00—5:30pm
Saturday, July 20 9:00am—12:00pm
Registration for Fall Session
Wednesday, August 14 1:00—6:00pm
Thursday, August 15 1:00—5:00pm
Friday, August 16 1:00—5:00pm
Saturday, August 17 9:00am—12:00pm
Monday, August 19 1:00—5:30pm
Wednesday, August 21 2:30—6:00pm
Thursday, August 22 2:30—6:00pm
Friday, August 23 2:30—6:00pm
Fall Session begins August 19, 2019.
* Priority Registration is for the parents of previously registered students of BARUN ACADEMIC CENTER. Registration for the general public will begin August 14, 2019.
Home About Us When To Register Office Hours Fall Session Spring Session Summer Session College Essay Middle School Math Acceleration Program Math 1 Acceleration Program SAT Prep (10th Graders Only) SAT BootCamp AP & SAT Subject Test Prep IQ Clinic Our Teachers FAQs Request A Brochure Location & Directions




© Barun Academic Center, Inc. All rights reserved. Barun Academic Center proprietary information.